Ansprechpartner

Armin Weinmann

Systemberatung Süd-West
> Kontakt

IntraKey technologies AG
Marienstraße 10
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen

Tel: +49 (0) 7720 994581
Fax: +49 (0) 7720 994513
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 21272137

> weinmann@intrakey.de
> Outlook-Kontakt

Thomas Mielke

Systemberatung Süd-Ost
> Kontakt

IntraKey technologies AG
Lobsingerstraße 13
90419 Nürnberg

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 41479273

> mielke@intrakey.de
> Outlook-Kontakt

Johannes Heyder

Systemberatung Ost
> Kontakt

IntraKey technologies AG
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 36a
04328 Leipzig

Tel: +49 (0) 341 97465421
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 3516245

> j.heyder@intrakey.de
> Outlook-Kontakt

Volker Rüstig

Systemberatung Nord
> Kontakt

IntraKey technologies AG
Im Nordfeld 5
29336 Nienhagen (b. Celle)

Tel: +49 (0) 5144 6084936
Fax: +49 (0) 5144 6084938
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 3093514

> ruestig@intrakey.de
> Outlook-Kontakt

Sven Teßmer

Systemberatung Mitte
> Kontakt

IntraKey technologies AG
An der Wassergall 5
55413 Weiler

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 44510445

> tessmer@intrakey.de
> Outlook-Kontakt

Detlef Borowski

Systemberatung Nordwest
> Kontakt

IntraKey technologies AG
Wallenbrook 36
48282 Emsdetten

Tel: +49 (0) 2572 8004130
Fax: +49 (0) 2572 8004140
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 64020640

> borowski@intrakey.de
> Outlook-Kontakt

Sven Däberitz

KeyAccount-Management
> Kontakt

IntraKey technologies AG
Wiener Straße 114-116
01219 Dresden

Tel: +49 (0) 351 315580
Fax: +49 (0) 351 31558129

> daeberitz@intrakey.de
> Outlook-Kontakt

Madeleine Klugmann

Vertriebsinnendienst
> Kontakt

IntraKey technologies AG
Wiener Straße 114-116
01219 Dresden

Tel: +49 (0) 351 31558144
Fax: +49 (0) 351 31558129

> klugmann@intrakey.de
> Outlook-Kontakt

Christina Angermann

Projektmanagement
> Kontakt

IntraKey technologies AG
Wiener Straße 114-116
01219 Dresden

Tel: +49 (0) 351 315580
Fax: +49 (0) 351 31558129

> angermann@intrakey.de
> Outlook-Kontakt